So my camera is in hospital again 😦 and will be there for the next 4 weeks at least I’d say. I’m so annoyed about that. One of my lenses is also starting to misbehave now… need new equipment methinks. It’s no wonder I suppose, I have been using my camera and two lenses every single day for the last couple of years.. I guess they need a break as well.
Was in Galway yesterday for a quick photeeshooty for Galway Now, came home on the last train and managed to forget the charger of my spare camera there. I am such a spa. So had to send Iany to camera shop this morning before I started work because my battery was just about dead and had to start work. Shot the lovely former Miss Ireland Aoife Cogan and a few others today.
It’s almost holiday time how exciting!!!
Here are a few shots of Karina who is possibly the hottest person in the world. (and is also a Claudia Schiffer look-a-like)




2 thoughts on “

  1. Only two lenses? Thought you’d have a full-on arsenal.

    Never have so many owed so much to so few (lenses).

Leave a Reply

