Best email ever

does anyone watch Phone Jacker on Channel 4? I heart that programme and this email I received yesterday totally reminds me of it!

Hello Lili
I am Isa Salmon, A Bahrain national I have been
diagnosed with Oesophageal cancer .It has defiled all
forms of medical treatment, and right now I have only
about a few months to live.I am very rich,but was never
generous, I have given most of my assets to my immediate
family members. I have decided to give alms to charity
organizations.I cannot do this myself anymore because of
my health.I once asked members of my family to give some
money to charity organizations,they refused and kept the
money.I have a huge cash deposit of Eighteen Million
dollars with a finance House abroad. I will want you to
help me collect this deposit and dispatch it to charity
organizations.You will take out 20% of this funds for
your assistance.
Regards,
Isa Salmon.

2 thoughts on “Best email ever

  1. 18 million quid – LET’S PARTY!

    Check out this REAL (seriously) email I got today:

    “Dear Sir/Madam,

    Warm regards from China!

    I write to see if we have the possible cooperation with your esteemed company .

    I’m Sam. I work for a mold engineering company named Forwa Precise Plastic Mould Co., Ltd .With ISO9001:2001 certificated, Forwa Mould is an excellent plastic injection mold and plastic product manufacturer in south China. We provide high precision complex plastic molds, prototype, and soft moulds, also equipped with high quality injection machines, such as SUMITOMO, TAICHUNG, JSW, TOYO. Our products cover the fields of electrical appliances, automobile, Medical equipment, OA, science & technology,household items,instrumentation, etc.For more information about Forwa Mould, pls refer to http://www.forwa-mould.com .

    If you have the related project in hand, pls don’t hesitate to contact with me. I will quote the best price for your reference. Your reply will be highly appreciated.

    Best Regards

    Sam Pang (General Manager)
    Alex Wu (Sales Manager)”

    What. The. Fuck.

Leave a Reply

