you’re a towel.

what crazy couple of days. No rest for the wicked. Got back from my short travels on Wednesday and went to see Derren Brown that night. He was brilliant. How the hell does he do all that stuff. Thursday I shot for VIP. It was good fun. A little stressful as there were so many girls and the film crew etc. But having an assistant really really helps so thanks Ruth 🙂 Friday me and Team Gang were shooting for U Magazine so that was lots of fun as well. Saturday we were in the studio all day and now I have soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much work to do. Also so much stuff to send out but somehow its almost impossible to go to the post office/box. I don’t know why that is. I just can’t make it down there. Next week I have more magazine shoots amongst other million billion things so its promising to be another crazy busy stressful hectic week (so whats new).

Here are some behind the scenes shots from the U shoot


Leave a Reply

