I feel like I’ve been slacking with the blog lately… but I seriously had no time, plus nothing to post as everything I have been doing in the last couple of weeks is for publications meaning I can’t blog it. booooo. But that means April will be full of blogging!! 🙂 So did everyone have a good Easter? I mostly did work but I also got some time to chill on the couch- which was just AMAZING!

Below is the ad I did for Q102 starring Vivienne Connolly. She is so lovely. Not at all jealous and cranky like she looks in the pic. Check out the legs on her though in the black. HOT! It was great fun to transform her from a glamourous lady to a jealous neighbour. She was great playing both parts! Check her out on telly tonight as well on Anonymous where Glenda Gilson swaps her hair straightener for some ginger dreadlocks as she goes undercover as an eco warrior. (RTE 2, 9.30pm) Should be good!


Styled by Corina Gaffey
Make-Up by Lara Ford
Hair by Aimee Murphy

Leave a Reply

