Ham Sandwich Exclusive!

here are some ancient shots I took of Ham Sandwich last November in The Village during one of their all age shows. It was a Sunday afternoon and I remember I wasn’t feeling the best (late night the night before) I had to do some backstage shots and people were drinking and smoking and I just felt so .. eugh….. Corina then bought me a yumsie peppermint tea in Insomnia to make me feel better and then all was good 🙂 I love ham sandwich, so good to see them do so well these days.































One thought on “Ham Sandwich Exclusive!

  1. I love that dress Niamh is wearing! It turns out so cool on stage… 🙂 You’ve taken photos of her wearing it before I think!

Leave a Reply

