RSVP shoot with Celia Holman Lee

This was the first time I had actually met celia even though I have been working with her agency for a few years now! I had only spoken to her daughter Cecile till now (who just had a baby boy- congrats!) Anyway, I didn’t really know what to expect from Celia whether she would be easy to work with or whether she’d be a diva nightmare. Well I can say that Celia is the loveliest most easy person I have ever worked with! Such a pleasure to shoot and she is such a hottie! I also managed to convince her to get into her swimsuit! go me! I travelled to Limerick to Celia’s home for this shoot so check out the mag for the rest of the photees!


Leave a Reply

