I is back!

Arrived back this week and its been non stop craziness. Wednesdays shoot was so much fun with Fionnsies helping me out. Last night went for a drink with Iany and Markie in Ryans and ended up in Soundcheck in Spy till way too late. Was so much fun. I only went out for research purposes though as I had to do a shoot with Fight Like Apes in Spy today so obviously I had to check out the location (even though I have been there 90 billion times before). Shooting with the FLapes was way too much fun. Check out the photees in AU magazine soooooon.

Lili fighting like apes (Photee by Fionnsies)

2 thoughts on “I is back!

  1. Pingback: Monkeying Around with Lili & Apes « IZZNIT

Leave a Reply

