THEY’RE BACK ! (WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!)

had the best time EVER  last night living my childhood dreams and shooting NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK! It was basically the most amazing experience in my career to date (I swear!)  Me and my bestest mate Stevo went to see NKOTB together almost 20 years ago so seeing them last night together made it even more fun! I still want to marry Donnie Wahlberg which shows how amazing my taste in men was when I was 10. Go me!  Photos will be up later I have been up to my eyes all day with various deadlines and didn’t even get a chance to drool over pics…. But here’s a quick vid I took on my phone of some of Hangin’ Tough.

Leave a Reply

