oh dear.

I haven’t updated the blog in so long. This is becasue I update my twitter throughout the day with live behind the scenes photos directly from my shoots so the blog has suffered a bit.. In other news,  I’ve moved into a new studio in town yay yay! Moved in this week and I am delighted. It’s so amazing to have the space. yay ! Come visit me!
Here is a shoot I did for Specsavers last week or the week before..


Model is Baiba @ Assets
Shot in The Morgan Hotel, Temple Bar

One thought on “oh dear.

Leave a Reply

