Halloween GOSSIP

YAY it’s Halloween on Saturday I am so excited! 🙂

Just to let everyone know I will be in GOSSIP in SPY for the night taking photees of all your amazing costumes for my blog so I can’t wait to see what you all dress up as! 

I’m also on the look out for new models to shoot- last Gossip I spotted the gorgeous EMMA who I then featured in a magazine shoot. So come up and say Hi and get your photo taken!

I URGE everyone to come early as it will be packed! PLUS not to miss Fashion Editor of Stellar Corina’s DJ Set- she is on at 10 ! If you are coming with your mates and want guestlist, msg me ASAP info(at)misslili(dot)net and I will sort you out. Need to know QUICK though as guestlists are running out…

Can’t wait to see everyone, practice your posing !

Lili xx

Bucket of Corona for 20€ all night.
2 for 1 on cocktails til 11pm.

SPY, South William Street

Leave a Reply

