Lady Gaga pics

here are some crappy pics I took at the Lady Gaga gig at the O2. Really stupid restrictions at the gig.. We were only aloud  to shoot for one song, 30 mins into the set. And had to shoot from the balcony. So annoying 😦 We were right behind a row of seats meaning the people kept standing up infront of me and I couldn’t even shoot properly. I think I accidently hit some girl in the head with my lens. I don’t think I’ve ever shot from the pit in the new O2. There have always been dumb restrictions like this. The last gig I shot we had to stand at the entrance. I dont really get what the point is. People with non professional cameras just going to the gig can get better pics.. it makes no sense. And I don’t even get to enjoy shooting it like that. No fairsies.
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

10 thoughts on “Lady Gaga pics

  1. You still managed to get some great shots missus!

    you really get a sense of the scale of the show from these shots but i do think it’s silly to restrict professionals from getting pictures and letting loads of people potentially bootleg whole shows for YouTube!

  2. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

Leave a Reply

