KARENA GRAHAM Miss Irish Sun

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free  Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Styled by Lili Forberg
thanks so much to DEBENHAMS for supplying all the clothes.
All Clothes are available in Debenhams stores nationwide. esp Loving the HENRY HOLLAND range!
Make Up by Kate O’Reilly
Hair by Maurice Flynn

8 thoughts on “KARENA GRAHAM Miss Irish Sun

  1. nice… I always thought that being a photographer would be fun and even further being a photographer whom gets paid to take pictures of beautiful women at their best is flat out unfair.

    Cool blog here, the pics are out of this world.

  2. Oh I was following this comp. This girl is nice but the was another girl I loved but she had brown hair. I kept the picture of her from the paper!Ha it was so pretty! Lili, were you the photgrapher for both girls? X x x

  3. I think her name was Kaitlin from Dublin anyway. Do you shoot her pictures? Do people have to be with an agency to have photographs done by you? X x x

  4. I was wondering who did her pictures and then I saw you did these so I figured you might have done hers also. They are gorgeous! How would I get intouch about having some taken? Do you have an email I could reach you on? Thanks!

  5. Ok cool I will. When I saw the picture in the paper I didn’t think I would be getting some done! I suppose that’s good advertising for ya! X

Leave a Reply

