Emma Waldron Miss Ireland 2010

Just wanted to dedicate a post to the gorgeous Emma Waldron and congratulate her on  winning Miss Ireland 2010!! Waaaah Emma I am so proud of you! Emma  is off to China on Wednesday for the Miss World Competition.
I met Emma about a year ago at a club I was taking photos at and told her she should become a model. She said “what me???! No way I could never be a model!!?!”

The following week I asked her to come to the studio for a little beauty shoot I was doing for a magazine… A few days later she signed up to a top Dublin agency.. (the first pic I ever took of her on my phone was her model card lol)
I am sooooooooooooooooooooooo delighted to see Emma as Miss Ireland she couldn’t deserve it more. Such a beautiful person inside and out. Love you so much have a great year x x x

Pic I took on my phone which ended up being the front of Emmas first model card
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Emmas first ever shoot.. was a beauty shoot for U Magazine

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Shoot for Make Up Forever

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

This was a test shoot we did and it ended up on the cover of the Now Magazines group
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Another really fun test we did..

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

and hopefully loads more to come …

10 thoughts on “Emma Waldron Miss Ireland 2010

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Emma Waldron Miss Ireland 2010 « I TAKE PHOTEES -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

