JEDWARD

Totally never put up these pics of Jedward I shot recently! LOVE those guys so much I will do up another post later with behind the scenes and outtakes and some more shots! This was probably the most fun I’ve EVER had on a shoot. EVER!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Assisted by Louise Byrne and Lauren White

12 thoughts on “JEDWARD

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention JEDWARD « I TAKE PHOTEES -- Topsy.com

  2. Gooooosh 😮 How could you FORGET to put up pictures so amazing? xDD But it’s ok because they are so jepic 😀 Good job ^-^ I love them wearing guyliner :’)

  3. Wow! Amazing pictures! I wish I could use them for a fan video… But I won’t cause you don’t want it – I promise!!

Leave a Reply

