Emma Waldron <3

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Styled by Danielle Fitzgerald
Make Up by Sheena O’Brien
Hair by Elaine Sullivan

One thought on “Emma Waldron <3

  1. Hi Lili!

    Have You ever been in Poland? Hmm…? I hope You think about this, because Poland is a country with amazing history, nice people, good food, interesting art and culture… 😉

    (sorry for my English, but my native language is Polish).

    If You were ever in Poland, in Wroclaw city, I can help You (I live in Wroclaw), I can tell You something about this city and all Poland 🙂

    But now… You can read Epic Poland 🙂 this is my fanpage about amazing facts about Poland 😀

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Epic-Poland/652932704723120?fref=ts

    I hope You enjoy Epic Poland 🙂

    Greetings from Wroclaw,
    Tom

Leave a Reply

